2022 GCSA Guidelines Announced


Global Corporate Sustainability Awards (GCSA) established in 2018 supports the United Nations 2030 Agenda. GCSA rewards and recognizes companies, organizations, and individuals for their efforts in achieving sustainability. Over the past 4 years, GCSA has been awarded to the winners from France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, and USA. GCSA is reputable for its globalized judging panels, grand award ceremony, and international media exposures. It benefits businesses in building its image and marketing of products.


GCSA formally announce its guideline and award details are listed below.

Important Dates
  • Award guideline announcement: 23th March 2022
  • Registration open: 3rd May 2022
  • Registration deadline: 30th August 2022
  • Notice of results: 8th October 2022
  • Awards ceremony: 16th November 2022



GCSA is awarded in 3 categories:

1. Outstanding Professional Award

Recognizing individuals who have made outstanding contributions to drive sustainable development within their organizations. 


2. Sustainability Reporting Award

Recognizing organizations those for the disclosure of sustainability information in comprehensive, transparent and credible manners. 


3. Best Practice Award

Recognizing organizations which demonstrate the best practice in sustainability. The award winners are further graded into:

◆ Outstanding Practice: for the top ranked practices in each sub-category

◆ Best Practice: for the practices which are selected and recognized by the panel judges


For further detail, please refer to guidelinehttps://bit.ly/3asdyCR


Mr. William Chen (International Business)

Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

ADD: 5F.-5, No.188, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd. Taipei, Taiwan

TEL: +886-2-2769-8968*508

Mr. Jullian Chu (Taiwan Business)

Email: [email protected] / jullian@ccstw.net

ADD: 5F.-5, No.188, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd. Taipei, Taiwan

TEL: +886-2-2769-8968*507