2021 GCSA Guidelines Announced


Global Corporate Sustainability Awards (GCSA) established in 2018 supports the United Nations 2030 Agenda. GCSA rewards and recognizes companies, organizations, and individuals for their efforts in achieving sustainability. Over the past 3 years, GCSA has been awarded to 51 winners from France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, and USA. GCSA is reputable for its globalized judging panels, grand award ceremony, and international media exposures. It benefits businesses in building its image and marketing of products.


The Covid-19 pandemic worldwide since 2020 led to unprecedent challenges for businesses worldwide. GCSA has continued its effort in promoting sustainability in the midst of uncertainty and awarded 22 winners in 2020.


GCSA formally announce its guideline and award details are listed below.

Important Dates
  • Award guideline announcement: 26th March 2021
  • Registration open: 3rd May 2021
  • Registration deadline: 16th August 2021
  • Notice of results: 15th October 2021
  • Awards ceremony: 17th November 2021



GCSA is awarded in 3 categories:

1. Outstanding Professional Award

Recognizes individuals who have made outstanding contributions to sustainable development within their organizations.


2. Sustainability Reporting Award

Recognizes corporates that disclose sustainability information that is transparent and credible.


3. Best Practice Award

Rewards corporates that have the best practice in sustainability.


For further detail, please refer to guideline:https://reurl.cc/kVkvxq



Mr. Wayne Chu

Email: [email protected]/ [email protected]

ADD: 5F.-5, No.188, Sec. 5, Nanjing E. Rd. Taipei, Taiwan

TEL: +886-2-2769-8968*508